



Organising Commitee







Dr. T M Muruganandam, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. P A Ramakrishna, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. Nagabhushana Rao Vadlamani, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. Amit Kumar, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. Satya Chakravarthy, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. Pravendra Kumar, Professor at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. Lazar T. Chitilappilly, Professor of Practice at Aerospace Department, IIT Madras



Dr. V Ramanujachari, CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow, IIT Madras



Mrs. Usha Nagarajan, COO, NCCRD, IIT Madras



Mr. Krishnakumar D, Senior Project Officer, NCCRD, IIT Madras